Dancing with the Stars seems to be getting more hype than usual. I use the term "stars" lightly, I might add. I think a more appropriate title for this show would be "Dancing with C-list Reality Has-Beens with the exception of a few talented people i.e. Erin Andrews." I guess that just isn't as catchy though. Kate Gosselin, why would we deem her a star? Because she is one of the few humans who has given birth to a litter and survived it? Kate is seriously famous for the doing the same thing that cats and dogs do on a regular basis, why don't we give them their own reality show? I'll tell you why, because mama cats just don't leave their 8 babies behind to spend hours every day training to ball room dance. I mean, c'mon Kate, do you not realize that the question is no longer which of your children will be into drugs, but is now who will start first- if they haven't already? Did you not learn anything from the recent death of Cory Haim-RIP? I don't want to make accusations, but I did notice that Joel's eyes have been looking extra glassy lately in the mag photos. WWMDD? What Would Mama Duggar Do? Not another show Kate. Now go get the GoDo back (Gosselin Do) and go back to being a mother.
Jake Pavelka- another non star, famous for being the only 35 year old man in this country who was single, not by choice, because he claimed he has been dying to be married but has been unable to do so. I smell something fishhhhy, and I'm not just talking about V. His story will come out soon. I can feel it.
Ok, then we throw in some B list actors, singers, an athlete, same old story, but at least these people have done something. I do think that Erin is above all of this, I'm excited to watch her, but also ashamed she agreed to bring herself to this level. I know she is super insecure right now with those videos of her streaming the internet, but this is no way to go about reboosting her confidence. I've decided I'm not going to watch until Snooky is a contestant.
Recently Added
Popular
-
Nebraskans Occupy ChicagoRiddle me this. Why is it so thrilling to drink "out of town" with people you already kno…
-
Bach Wedding... Icck.So I am kind of embarrassed to admit this but I was one of the millions of viewers who watched Jaso…
-
Peanutbutter jelly time.I hate weekends that take me a few days to recover because then before I know it it's the weeke…
-
QuaintrelleIt's always a pleasure to have this gal on the blog, I'm talking about Setarra from Quaint…
-
Sometimes You Wanna Go"Your posts and comments about this weekend are getting a bit excessive." said my friend,…
-
Things 20somethings hate about Mondays.Besides everything? How about the fact that sometimes my Monday starts before I have even gotten up…
-
Things I've Always Wondered About Home AloneLet me just start by saying I truly think this is one of the best Christmas movies ever made. So mu…